On the way home from school…..

I left school Wed. afternoon and was driving 220 north bound and about a mile up ahead I saw some black smoke. Once I got closer I saw a car that was on the side of the road that had just started to burn.

I pulled over and started taking photos before the firetruck and police arrived.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On the way home from school…..

  1. hgorlesky says:

    Lee, these photos are amazing. It is not often that you get to take a picture of a car on fire. I bet you are glad that you stopped.

  2. Wow! Talk about being there just at that time! Regardless of whether or not you’re going into PJ, way to stay with it. Hope the passengers were ok.

  3. Hi Lee!!

    Back again. Thanks so much for your recent comments on my blog; I so appreciate this! Is this still your official blog site, and when are you coming back. I want to see more of your photos!!!
    Happy New Year to you and yours! Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

